over 55 years of innovation in the industry

About versa-drill

history.jpg

built on a strong History.

For more than 55 years, we’ve proudly served the top names in the drilling industry.

Companies need their drilling rigs to do tough work every day. Complicated machines slow down that work, and the hassle of service departments impairs profitability. That’s why we took our depth of experience in the industry to create the Versa-Drill brand of drilling rigs, machines designed to be the backbone of your business.

When you buy from Versa-Drill, you get a reliable machine capable of working in the toughest conditions. We dedicate ourselves to being world leaders in innovation, design, and service excellence, so you can focus on doing the work. No matter the job, there’s a Versa-Drill capable of performing with the same toughness, flexibility and dependability as you.

 
 
 

our team

Mark A. Laibe
Owner / Equipment Sales

Marcus Laibe
President / Equipment Sales
mxlaibe@laibecorp.com

Martin Wright, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
mwright@laibecorp.com

blake-fahl.jpg

Blake Fahl
Equipment Sales
bfahl@laibecorp.com  

 
jeff-calvert.jpg

Jeff Calvert
Parts Department Manager
jcalvert@laibecorp.com

tim-mihalik.jpg

Tim Mihalik
Purchasing
tmihalik@laibecorp.com

james-ward.jpg

James Ward
Parts Sales
jward@laibecorp.com

steve-compton.jpg

Steve Compton
Customer Service
service@laibecorp.com

The Versa-Drill Promise

Reliable

We only make equipment that works as hard as you do.


Responsive

We take your calls, day or night.


Committed

We stay with you long after the purchase is over.

 

Available

We are here to answer your questions and meet your needs.


Simple

We make everything easy so you can focus on your business.


Partner

We create relationships for the long haul.

See our drilling rigs in action.